PRODUCTS

   Woman

   Sale



PRODUCT INFORMATION

COMPANY
    

General Terms and Conditions

UV-Protect Online Shop – General Terms and Conditions

Thank you for your interest in our UV-Protect online shop. The below-mentioned terms and conditions shall apply to any orders and transactions hereunder.

1. Scope of application

The latest version of these General Terms and Conditions as amended from time to time shall apply to the extent that the customer uses our online shop or orders any product therein. We will not accept any conditions deviant from these General Terms and Conditions, unless we have expressly agreed such deviant conditions with the customer in writing. 2. Conclusion of contract

By placing an order, the customer submits an offer to conclude a purchase contract. We will send an order confirmation by e-mail, confirming that the customer has placed an order with us. The purchase contract will not be concluded until the products ordered have been dispatched and we have sent a confirmation of dispatch to the customer by e-mail. We expressly reserve the right to accept the customer’s order upon conclusion of the contract. At present, we will only handle orders and deliveries within Germany. Products will be sold in small amounts only.

3. Minors

We do not offer any products for sale to underage persons.

4. Right of cancellation, Information on the right of cancellation, Cancellation consequences

Right of cancellation

Any customer shall have the right to revoke his/her contractual statement (order) within two weeks in writing (for instance, by letter, fax, e-mail) without stating reasons or – if the customer has received the products before the end of the revocation period – by returning such products to us. The revocation period shall commence upon receipt of this instruction in written form, however, not before the recipient has received the goods and we have exercised our duties to inform the customer in accordance with sec. 312c para. 2 BGB (German Civil Code) in conjunction with sec. 1 para. 1, 2 and 4 BGB-InfoV (Ordinance on the Requirements for Information and Clear Documentation in Civil Law). Sending the notice of cancellation or returning the product within the cancellation period is sufficient to comply with such term. Any notice of cancellation has to be sent to:

By letter: Friedrich Seidel GmbH, Auerbacher Stra_e 31, 08233 Schreiersgr¸n, Germany
By e-mail: seidel@seidel-moden.de
By fax: +49 (0) 3 74 68/ 68 07-23

Cancellation consequences

In case of a valid cancellation, any performance received and emoluments taken are to be returned. If the customer is not able to return the product as a whole or in part, or returns the product in a worsened condition, the customer shall pay to us a compensation for the value of the product, if need be. This shall not apply if the deterioration of the product is exclusively attributed to its inspection, for instance, as it would have been possible in the retail shop. In all other respects, the customer can avoid the obligation of value replacement, if he does not use the product like an owner and refrains from doing anything, which impairs its value. Goods that are eligible for shipping shall be sent back at our risk.

The customer shall be responsible for the shipping costs, if the goods delivered correspond to the goods actually ordered and if the price of the goods to be returned does not exceed a value of 40.00 EURO or if, in case of a higher value of the goods, the customer has not yet effected the return service or a contractually agreed part payment at the time of cancellation. Otherwise, returning is free of charge. Goods that cannot be shipped will be picked up. Payments have to be refunded by the customer within a period of 30 days. This period shall commence upon dispatch of the notice of cancellation or of the goods, for us the period shall commence upon its receipt.

5. Retention of title

Friedrich Seidel GmbH shall retain ownership of the goods until such time as the goods have been paid in full.

6. Non-acceptance of orders

Friedrich Seidel GmbH reserves the right to refuse online orders. The decision on such refusal shall be in the sole discretion of Friedrich Seidel GmbH and, as the case may be, will be notified to the buyer without delay.

7. Delivery

Unless otherwise agreed, the goods will be delivered to the shipping address specified by the buyer. Any information on terms of delivery given by us is non-binding, unless we have exceptionally agreed on a binding delivery date with the customer.

8. Warranty

The statutory warranty terms shall apply accordingly. Any damage to the goods, which may be attributed to natural wear, improper use and/or lacking or insufficient maintenance, shall be excluded from such warranty.

9. Payment terms, Default of payment

The purchase price shall be paid in advance.
The prices indicated at the time of the purchase order shall apply. All prices shown are inclusive of VAT.
Should the customer, against expectations, fall behind with his/her payments, we shall be entitled to claim default interest in the applicable amount. In case we suffer a higher verifiable loss caused by late payment, we shall be entitled to enforce our claims accordingly.

10. Forwarding charges

Shipping to Germany:

Please note that we charge an additional flat fee for shipping and handling amounting to EUR 4.95. If the delivery is a partial delivery, the customer has to pay the flat fee for shipping and handling only once. There is no basic minimum order value.

11. Applicable law

These General Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

12. Disclaimer of warranty for third party links

If and to the extent that our website includes any links referring to other websites on the Internet, we expressly state that we have no influence on design and content of the linked sites. Thus, we expressly dissociate ourselves from any contents of linked third party websites and do not adopt any contents thereof. This statement refers to any and all links shown and contents on such sites.

13. Data privacy

Customers’ data will be stored and processed in accordance with legal requirements.
14. Copyright

All elements of this website, including general design and content, are protected by copyright and other applicable rights. Unless otherwise indicated on this website, it shall be forbidden to copy, revise, translate, store or use any contents and in particular to use any pictures or texts thereof.
CONTACT | IMPRINT | GTC | CART

PRODUKTE

   Damen

   Sonderangebote



PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN

UNTERNEHMEN
    

AGB

UV-Protect Online-Shop – Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserem UV-Protect Online-Shop. Für Bestellungen und Abwicklungen derselben gelten die nachfolgenden Bedingungen.

1. Geltungsbereich

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung, soweit Sie unseren Online-Shop nutzen und Ware bestellen. Abweichende Bedingungen Ihrerseits können wir nur akzeptieren, wenn wir solche abweichenden Bedingungen ausdrücklich schriftlich mit Ihnen vereinbaren.

2. Vertragsschluss

Mit der Bestellung geben Sie ein Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab. Sie erhalten von uns eine Bestellbestätigung per E-mail, die Ihre Bestellung bei uns bestätigt. Erst mit dem Versand der bestellten Ware an Sie und mit der Versandbestätigung per E-mail kommt der Kaufvertrag zustande. Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, Ihr Angebot zum Vertragsschluss anzunehmen. Bestellungen und Lieferung sind derzeit nur innerhalb Deutschlands möglich. Der Verkauf der Ware erfolgt nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen.

3. Minderjährige

Wir bieten keine Produkte zum Kauf durch Minderjährige an.

4. Widerrufsrecht, Widerrufsbelehrung, Widerrufsfolgen

Widerrufsrecht

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung (Bestellung) innerhalb von zwei Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-mail) oder – wenn Ihnen die Ware vor Fristablauf überlassen wird – durch Rücksendung der Sache – widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß § 312c Abs. 2 BGB in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1, 2 und 4 BGB-InfoV. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Ware. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Brief: Friedrich Seidel GmbH, Auerbacher Straße 31, 08233 Schreiersgrün
E-mail: seidel@seidel-moden.de
Fax: +49 (0)3 74 68/ 68 07-23

Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogenen Nutzungen herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Ware ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung der Ware gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Ware ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre – zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Pflicht zum Wertersatz für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme der Ware entstandene Verschlechterung vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Paketversandfähige Ware ist auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden.

Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Ware einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Ware zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfähige Ware wird bei Ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Ware, für uns mit deren Empfang.

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der Friedrich Seidel GmbH.

6. Nichtannahme von Bestellungen

Die Friedrich Seidel GmbH behält sich vor, Online-Bestellungen nicht anzunehmen. Die Entscheidung darüber liegt im freien Ermessen der Friedrich Seidel GmbH und würde ggf. unverzüglich dem Besteller mitgeteilt.

7. Lieferung

Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Eventuelle Angaben unsererseits über Lieferfristen sind unverbindlich, soweit nicht ausnahmsweise ein Liefertermin verbindlich zwischen Ihnen und uns vereinbart wurde.

8. Gewährleistung

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsvorschriften. Ausgenommen von der Gewährleistung sind Schäden an der Ware, die auf natürlichen Verschleiß, unsachgemäßen Gebrauch und/oder mangelnde oder falsche Pflege zurückzuführen sind.

9. Fälligkeit und Zahlung, Verzug

Der Kaufpreis erfolgt per Vorauskasse.
Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise. Alle Preise enthalten die gesetzlich gültige Umsatzsteuer.
Sollten Sie wider Erwarten in Zahlungsverzug geraten, sind wir berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in der gesetzlich geltenden Höhe zu fordern. Sollte uns durch den Zahlungsverzug ein nachweisbar höherer Schaden entstanden sein, sind wir berechtigt, diesen geltend zu machen.

10. Versandkosten

Versand nach Deutschland:
Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Versandkostenpauschale in Höhe von EUR 4,95 hinzukommt. Erfolgt die Auslieferung als Teillieferung, so ist die Versandkostenpauschale nur einmal zu zahlen. Ein grundsätzlicher Mindestbestellwert besteht nicht.

11. Anwendbares Recht

Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter dem vorsorglichen Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

12. Haftungsausschluss für fremde Links

Wenn und soweit wir auf unseren Seiten Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet verweisen, so erklären wir ausdrücklich, dass wir keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten haben. Daher distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten von oder zu verlinkten Seiten Dritter und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt in Bezug auf alle angezeigten Links und für alle Inhalte der dortigen Seiten.

13. Datenschutz

Ihre Daten werden im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen gespeichert und verwertet.

14. Urheberrecht

Alle Elemente der Website, einschließlich des allgemeinen Designs und des Inhalts, werden durch Urheberrechte und andere Rechte geschützt. Sofern innerhalb der Website nichts anderes angegeben ist, sind Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung des INHALTS, insbesondere die Verwendung des Bild- und Textmaterials nicht gestattet.
KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ | AGB | WARENKORB